log
Book Photobooth
Reviews

So smooth!

Jun 16, 2006 by Peggy Koule Middle School Dance

So smooth and it was the same gentleman from last year !!! It went great. Thanks! Peggy

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.



Thanks so much!

Jun 4, 2016 by Sheila Logan

I would like to let you know that Joey was great! He received many compliments on his attitude and smile. The cookout went well and many thanks to you in such short notice.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great!

Jun 2, 2016 by Lori Kelly-Bonnie Branch Middle

The event was great. Thanks so much!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Fantastic!

May 20, 2016 by Helen Williams-High School Graduation

It was fantastic. The girls loved it! Joey was great and helpful! Thank you so much!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great Event! Thanks!

May 9, 2016 by James Horne

Everything went great!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Always a Hit!

Dec 12, 2015 by Nancy Graham-Fundraiser/Holiday Party

It was wonderful!!!! Thank you for everything. The Photo Booth is always a hit!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


FABULOUS!

Dec 6, 2015 by Kayleigh Dalius-Goddard School Holiday Party

Casey, Everything went FABULOUS!!! Sean was amazing! Thank you so much for your help! Everyone had so much fun!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


A wonderful job!

Nov 21, 2015 by Robin Hein-Wedding

I just want to thank you for a wonderful job. Thank you so very much for your time and we were grateful to have you there. Again, thank you. I appreciate the great job. Take care and one of these fine days in the future I will be booking you again and passing the good word about Smile! Laugh! Pose! Happy Holidays!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Excellent!

Oct 18, 2015 by Yvonne Barner-Sewells Orchard Fall Festival

Casey-Just wanted to let you know Sean did an EXCELLENT job yesterday! He's very personable and a great "ambassador" for your company. Because of the temperature, we had a slightly smaller turnout than usual, but I think a good number of folks took advantage of the booth. Hope to hire you again for next year. And I'll leave a comment on your page once I get back in town. Thanks again!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


"Best Wedding Ever"

Sep 19, 2015 by Katie Howell-Wedding

"Smile! Laugh! Pose! made our wedding very special and memorable for us and our guests. The photo booth attendant was very kind and professional and was even willing to extend our booking time on the spot because everyone was having such a great time. We cherish the fun moments that were captured and receiving a thumb drive of all of the images after our wedding was priceless. I highly recommend using Smile! Laugh! Pose! as you will work with wonderful people who will truly make your event even better!"

Thanks, -Katie

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thank you so much!

Sep 7, 2015 by Nechama Cox-Bar Mitzvah Luncheon

Thank you so much for yesterday! Everyone had a great time! The boys were entertained (and relatively quiet!) and the adults enjoyed too. And we have a great momento from the event! The props were so much fun! And both you and your assistant were so helpful and made everything run smoothly.

We all really enjoyed ourselves!

Thank you for a job well done!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Everyone had a blast with the booth!

Sep 5, 2015 by Ji Chung

I did want to thank you for your services. Everyone had a blast with the booth! It added some well needed silliness to the wedding and the digital copies on the thumb drive were beautiful. Thank you both for your services. They were one of the best investments we made for our wedding day!

All the best, Ji and Kim

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


EVERYONE LOVED THE PHOTO BOOTH!

Aug 8, 2015 by Mehwish Hussain-Wedding

Thank you for everything! Everyone loved the photo booth at our wedding! I'm very happy I choose your company Smile! Laugh! Pose! for my big day. Thank you for responding quickly to all my emails and for your great staff and their effort on my wedding day. :)

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Wonderful!

Jul 15, 2015 by Lindsey Williams-New Office Opening

Everything was wonderful!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great Time!

Jun 20, 2015 by Vicki Shea- High School Grad Party

Everyone had such a great time having their photos taken! So glad I saw you on Living Social!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The Photo Booth was a hit!

Jun 18, 2015 by Peggy Koele- Elementary Graduation Party

It went great!! The photo booth was a hit! Joey was right on time and seemed good with the kids. Photos turned out good as well! Thanks so much!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Very Professional!

Jun 14, 2015 by Fafa Kumassah-Wedding

Thank you for your service, flexibility, and professionalism. The photo booth was a very fun experience for my guests. We received many compliments after the event.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Awesome!

Jun 12, 2015 by Monsio Joof Love-Elementary School Grad

The event went well and the Photo Booth was quite the hit. Joey was awesome!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thank You!

Jun 11, 2015 by April Elster-Elementary School Grad Party

Thank you! Joey was very nice and patient with the crazy kids. I will definitely use you again!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


A Delight!

Jun 5, 2015 by Krista Humphrey-Graduation Party

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was a delight to have at my son’s graduation party and our guests could not agree more! Casey was a joy to work with and was incredibly fun yet professional. He provided us with my favorite take-a-way from the event – a flash drive of all the photos taken throughout the party. I can’t help but smile when I flip through the pictures. Thanks so much for helping make his day so wonderful!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Services were Great!

Jun 4, 2015 by Lori Kelly-Bonnie Branch Middle School Graduation

Smile! Laugh! Pose! services were great . We used the photo booth for a 8th grade dance and it was perfect. The kids loved it and I was asked for the name of who provided the booth and gave several referrals. Everyone thought it was outstanding .

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Jun 1, 2015 by Tonya Moore - Middle School Field Day

I have now used Smile! Laugh! Pose! on two occasions. On both occasions, it was very easy to arrange the date and everyone had a great time! The first time we used them was for my daughter's birthday and the kids had a blast. This most recent time was at a school field day event - and again, everyone had a great time - even the teachers! Thank you to Smile! Laugh! Pose! for two great experiences! I'd highly recommend them for your event.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


I would definitely use them again!

May 30, 2015 by Mia Riser-High School Grad Party

"Smile! Laugh! Pose! was a great addition to my daughter's graduation party. They were on time & they had a variety of props. Our guests loved having a photo booth & I love having a thumb drive of everyone's pictures! I would definitely use them again! "

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


May 15, 2015 by Gilfred Prince-80's-90's Old School Hip Hop Party

Had a 80-90s party last week. Smile! Laugh! Pose! helped make everything go smooth. Constant contact and easy to communicate with. They showed up on time and allowed us to extend the booth for a hour. Everyone was excited and pleased with the service. Props were great and I plan on using them in the future.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thank you very much!

May 1, 2015 by Liz Pacileo-Wedding (Bride's Mom)

It was really nice! Also, I have given you name to several bride to be’s. Thank you very much! Liz

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thank your for everything!

Apr 25, 2015 by Sara Bove (Spanish Teacher)- Prom, Oakland Mills

Thank you for everything. The set up went smoothly and everybody loved the photo booth! I think the students even had more fun taking pictures in the photo booth than dancing! Thanks again for being cooperative with us in terms of price and planning. Our school appreciates it!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


A Hit!

Apr 18, 2015 by Rob Rutton-50th Birthday for my Wife

The photo booth was a hit! I hosted my wife's 50th birthday party and wanted to do something different. Smile! Laugh! Pose! provided me with a unique and very fun option. Once I made the decision to do the photo booth, Smile! Laugh! Pose! took it from there. A polite, professional staff member set everything up and was there to assist guests. Lots of props (fun hats and glasses) were brought for my guests to get creative with. And did they! I had over 115 guests and I think everyone used the photo booth! I call that a success! Casey & Marietta even designed a header which printed out on the strip of pictures for everyone to remember what turned out to be one of the greatest parties I have ever had. The night was perfect and I am so glad I used the services of Smile! Laugh! Pose!. Everyone of my guests has a nice little memory in the form of fun pictures to remember the night. Thank you very much Casey & Marietta for making Marge's 50th Birthday so much fun!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Extremely Pleased!

Apr 17, 2015 by Ann Krieg--Father/Daughter Dance-Girls Scouts of America

We were extremely pleased with the quality of Smile! Laugh! Pose! for our Girl Scout father/daughter dance. The pictures printed quickly and were of high quality. We exercised the option to print a 4x4 photo with two 2x2 photos on one sheet for each couple, which turned out beautifully! One mother loved the photo of her husband and daughter so much, she asked for Casey's contact information after the dance.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Everything was great!

Mar 21, 2015 by Missy Berger-Chocolate Ball-Arc of HoCo

Everything was great! Thanks Casey!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thanks for the great night!

Mar 13, 2015 by Rachel Janush - Reservoir High School Boosters

We used Smile!Laugh!Pose! at our annual silent auction event and the guests had a great time posing for the camera! His employees were very polite and informative, making everyone feel comfortable before they went ‘live’ in front of the camera. The color in the pictures was so incredibly sharp; you can tell that no expense was spared for the equipment that is being used. Casey always responded to my questions within 24 hours for all of my (many) emails. We would definitely use the company again. Thanks for a great night!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


A huge hit!

Mar 12, 2015 by Steven Sims

"I booked Smile! Laugh! Pose! for a conference of high school students and it was a huge hit! The operator was on time and very willing to accomodate our needs. We had a line of at least ten people the entire night and the $75 was well worth it for almost 1,000 photos. The photo booth and custom header was a great way for all participants to remember their time at the conference. I highly recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose! for any large event to both entertain guests and make memories."

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Everyone Loved It!

Mar 12, 2015 by -Leo Garcia, President of the Board, Maryland DECA

Maryland DECA utilized Smile! Laugh! Pose! for their photo booth during a conference nightly activity for more than 200 high school students. Casey was very accommodating and easy to work with throughout the whole planning process. In addition, he even recommended certain add-ins that were well received by the attendees. There were props that enhanced the experience and allowed each member to take home a souvenir/memento from the event. Smile! Laugh! Pose! helped contribute to the overall success of Maryland DECA’s annual conference.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Showed the guests a great time!

Feb 28, 2015 by Larisa Wargo

This was my second time using Casey and Smile! Laugh! Pose! at a party of mine. Casey was nothing but helpful in showing our guests a great time! The photo booth and props were a hit and our guests were laughing and using the booth all night. The new software shows the pictures very clearly and we loved having multiple prints of each picture! Casey is very professional and easy to get in contact with, not to mention we loved having him at our party! Would definitely use his services again!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Feb 22, 2015 by Katie Tucker-Daughter's Wedding

I contacted Casey of Smile! Laugh! Pose! only a month prior to our daughter's sooner than expected wedding. He was more than willing to accommodate our wants and needs for our event. The quality of the photo booth and props exceeded our expectations, as well as the photo strips themselves. High quality! Both Casey and his assistant were extremely professional and pleasant to have at such an important event in our lives. The booth was by far the hit of the wedding and we will be enjoying the pictures for a long time to come! We were more than impressed with Smile! Laugh Pose and HIGHLY recommend their services for any event you may have!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great Addition!!

Jan 17, 2015 by Molly Hancock-Chiron 10th Anniversary Party

The photo booth was a great addition to our holiday party this year. All the guests had so much fun with it! You and your employee were a great help to it, which made it go quickly and smoothly! I know all our guests enjoyed the pictures because I know I did! Thank you for bringing that much fun and so many smiles to our 10th Anniversary party! Thank you again for so much fun!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Smile! Laugh! Pose! is Great!

Jan 10, 2015 by Kim Dansker-Wedding

I can't say enough great things about Smile! Laugh! Pose! I used their photo booth for my recent wedding and it was a huge success. The booth itself was huge (a lot larger then I was expecting) and the photos turned out great! I also decided to purchase the photo book to go with my package and it's great! I had a lot of laughs the day after the wedding looking at all the fun memories the photo booth captured!! Thank you Smile! Laugh! Pose! for helping to make my special day even greater! I'll definitely use you again for any upcoming events I may have! Thanks

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Absolutely Loved Smile! Laugh! Pose!

Dec 18, 2014 by Rana Yamak-Decision Lens Holiday Party

We absolutely loved having Smile! Laugh! Pose! at our company holiday party! Casey did such a great job accommodating our needs and budget and staying in constant contact. Everyone really enjoyed the photo booth! The best part was getting a digital and hard copies of the individual pictures! We highly recommend using them for any event! Thanks again!!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The kids loved it!

Nov 14, 2014 by Dawn Burns-St. Phillip Neri School Fall Festival

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was awesome for our event! We used them for a middle school fall festival event. The owners are easy to work with and very accommodating. There were lots of props for the kids to choose from and the kids loved it! We will definitely keep them in mind for our next event.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


A MUST!

Nov 8, 2014 by Kim and Joe Barbera-Wedding

When planning our wedding, I knew a photo booth was a MUST! Smile! Laugh! Pose! was the perfect addition to our wedding reception - the attendant was so attentive and funny! He really helped our guests have a great time. Smile! Laugh! Pose! worked with us on the perfect "header" for our photo strips and picked a great background too. Their selection of props was hilarious and our guests just really enjoyed the process. The booth itself if great because it's really easy to use - and BIG! - so you can fit lots of family, friends and crazy people in to share the love! The pictures from Smile! Laugh! Pose! are an extra special memory from our wedding that we will cherish forever! Thank you!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The night was extra special because of the booth!

Nov 5, 2014 by Brenda Sackandy-ARC of Howard County

This was the 2nd event this year that The Arc of Howard County hired Smile! Laugh! Pose! The most recent was our Staff Appreciation Event held on November 5, 2014 at The Arc's Headquarters. Casey set up the Photo Booth in our reception area and guests were so surprised and excited when they saw it as they walked through the front door. There were plenty of props to use and everyone had a blast going into the booth several times and with different people! (It's great the the photo booth is large enough for several people at one time!) Casey was very accommodating with various background selections and he was quite busy (and patient) with a constant line of people wanting to return to the booth with different props! The night was extra special because of the Photo Booth and we were so grateful to have the photos for memories, which are priceless!

Thank you so much and I'm sure we will use Smile!Laugh!Pose! again for another event!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thanks!

Oct 25, 2014 by Lisa Reff-Bat Mitzvah

Casey brought his photo booth to my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah party and it was a huge hit! Casey was very professional and the guests loved being able to get their pictures taken - multiple times. The fun props also added to the attraction. Thanks Casey, for adding an extra something to my daughter’s party.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Casey did a marvelous job!

Oct 19, 2014 by Yvonne Barner-Sewells Orchard Fall Festival

What a blast! The Smile! Laugh! Pose! photo booth was quite popular and a first-time entertainment component of our annual community fall festival! Casey did a marvelous job, and our residents thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Will definitely consider reserving this photo booth again.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


So glad I hired SLP!

Oct 18, 2014 by Jennifer Estes-Wedding

When planning my wedding, I knew I wanted to rent a photo booth for my guest's to enjoy. I found Smile! Laugh! Pose! through Living Social and I'm so glad I did. Casey was so personable right from the start, he made the whole process super easy, so that I didn't have to worry about a thing. I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered: the photo booth fabric matched my wedding colors, the writing on the photo strips came out just how I wanted it to, and the album he put together was awesome! Best of all, the photo booth was a BIG hit, just like I suspected it would be. Everyone loved the props! It was the perfect addition to my special day, thank you Smile! Laugh! Pose!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Oct 11, 2014 by Lacey McCann-Wedding

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was a hit among our friends and family at our wedding in October! We had considered creating our own DIY booth, however after learning about Smile! Laugh! Pose! and speaking with the owner, Casey, decided that we would hire a professional for this important responsibility - and it was a phenomenal success. Casey was a joy to work with in the planning process, understood how we wanted the booth to fit in with our overall quirky circus of a wedding, and did not disappoint on the day of - he was on time, set up properly with little guidance, and encouraged our guests to be their crazy selves. Casey was even kind enough to print extra strips and put them in an album for us so we got to look at our freaky friends after we retired for the evening. Though so much of our wedding was DIY, I'm glad that we decided to partner with Smile! Laugh! Pose! for our photo booth. Just hire them already!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Huge Hit

Oct 4, 2014 by David and Jenna Gurr-Wedding

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was absolutely amazing at our wedding. Casey was very professional and extremely nice. The photo booth was a huge hit and all of our guests loved it. We would highly recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose! for any occasion. Love- David and Jenna Gurr

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


THANK YOU!!

Sep 20, 2014 by Clare Fallon-The Catholic University

My roommates and I decided to throw a 21st birthday party for the last member of our house to turn 21. I had a living social for Smile! Laugh! Pose! for a while and we decided to use it, if available. I contacted Casey, and from there everything was so wonderful! Casey and his wife were very accommodating and flexible. Everything was very professional and smooth before our event, and during our event it could not have gone better!!! Casey came about 45 minutes early to set up and made the right judgment call as to where to put the photo booth. Set up was so easy and was done in no time! Everyone LOVED the photo booth, and the pictures came out so clear and extremely fast! We had an unlimited amount of photo strips (4 pictures in a strip) as well as the option to put them in black or white. The photo booth is huge and can fit up to six people, which was so cool for an event like the one we had. Casey was extremely nice and very easy to talk to! He definitely knows what he is doing when it comes to party events. I don’t know what else to say but THANK YOU to Casey, his wife, and Smile! Laugh! Pose! We had such a good time and with the help of Smile! Laugh! Pose!, we’ll treasure these memories forever.

Sincerely, Clare Fallon The Catholic University Class of 2015

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


I will definitely refer you to anyone that asks in the future!

Sep 19, 2014 by Johnny Shu-Wedding

I was extremely satisfied by the level of professionalism that Casey provided through the entire experience. One of the best parts about Smile! Laugh! Pose! was that they kept in constant contact with me from beginning to end. They were very prompt on returning my phone calls and answering any questions that I may have had. As far as the day of, things were awesome! Casey was so smooth that I didn't even notice him come in or set up. By the time I saw him, things were ready to go! The guests loved the props and Casey encouraged us to bring some of our own as well. It was a great experience and the extra album to keep the pictures is a must! I will definitely refer you to anyone that asks in the future!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


We would highly recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose!

Sep 6, 2014 by Masha Levy- Bat Mitzvah Party for Daughter

Casey did a fantastic job working with us before and during the event to make sure we got the experience we were hoping for. The props were fun and the equipment was easy to use. Our guests loved the Photo booth and used it a lot leaving us with tons of fun photos and memories. We would highly recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose! to anyone looking to make their event more exciting.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.



Guests loved it!

Aug 31, 2014 by Dana Bowles-Wedding

Everything was great, done in a timely manner, classy, and fun fashion. Guests loved it! I would definitely book the booth for my next event. Thank you!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Completely Wonderful!!

Aug 23, 2014 by Elizabeth and Jared Narron-Wedding

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was completely wonderful to work with. They were hassle free from the moment we contacted them and very accommodating. Not only did they have an awesome collection of accessories for the pictures, but they even customized the picture print-outs to have our name and match the colors of our wedding. Our guests are still talking about how much fun that the photo booth was and how the pictures were such great wedding favors! -Jared and Elizabeth

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Fun Experience!

Aug 16, 2014 by Jonathan Ramos-Wedding

"Casey was so professional and gave our guests an added fun experience to our wedding! Thanks so much!"

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


It was a blast and thanks to you-so much fun!

Aug 9, 2014 by Kristen Liller-Surprise 30th

I was completely satisfied with SLP services. The company owners are a very professional with great sense of time management skills. I rented this photo booth for my best friends 30th and it was the hit of the party. The props make it so fun and entertaining for all ages. I loved how spacious the actual photo booth was. We could easily fit 5 to 6 people inside. The photo quality was great on the actual prints and the additional flash drive containing all photos is a must! I highly recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose! services for any event and I promise you will be pleased.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


SLP put the event over the top!

Aug 2, 2014 by Will and Lauren Staples-Wedding

"Casey and Marietta were true to their word. They made our wedding reception even more memorable with their Smile! Laugh! Pose! photo booth. Everyone left with copies of their pictures and a photo album with the duplicate prints was given to my wife and I. It gave us a good laugh on our honeymoon and included notes from all our guests. On top of that we were given all the photo booth pictures on a flash drive so we could upload and embarrass all our friends and family. Casey and Marietta were quickly responsive and allowed us to customize anything we wanted with the photo booth. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to put their wedding over the edge."

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Amazing!!!!!

Jul 18, 2014 by Kara C-Wedding

The photobooth and props were amazing! Casey was wonderful, and worked the photobooth the entire time. He was very professional and catered to the wedding needs! We received our USB before he left the venue with the pictures on it! -Kara C

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Loved the Pics!!

Jun 28, 2014 by Rachel Tribble-Wedding

Casey and his brother were fantastic! Everyone at our wedding had a blast with the props. I loved the second set of pictures to keep in the memory book. Highly recommend.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Words Cant Describe How Great SLP Was!

Jun 21, 2014 by Stella-1st Birthday Party

Words cannot describe all the great things about Smile! Laugh!Pose! (Casey Moffett). From the beginning he was fantastic with contacting and being punctual with emails and calls. On my daughter’s 1st Birthday Smile! Laugh! Pose! was AWESOME!!! Casey was very professional, helpful/accommodating to our guests (adult and kids) and very friendly. Everyone loved the Photo booth and had a great time posing and taking pictures. I highly recommend SML for your next big event! Do yourself a big favor if you are thinking about hiring them, do it and you will happy you did.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


We will definitely do that again!

Jun 14, 2014 by Shaneisa Dennis-Wedding

*****Thank you so much for capturing endless joy, happiness, and celebrating at my wedding. You did an exceptional job thanks again!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Completely Professional!

Jun 12, 2014 by Shari Hipsley-Dual High School Graduation Party

Smile, Laugh, Pose was completely professional and our guests had a wonderful time with the photo booth! I will definitely recommend them for your next party.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The kids and teachers loved it!

Jun 11, 2014 by Liz Foreman-Pine Grove Elementary School-5th Grade Fun Day

We used Smile! Laugh! Pose! for our 5th grade Fun Day. They showed up when they said they would and took care of everything. The props and the black & white or color photo options were a huge hit. The kids (and the teachers!) LOVED it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants to rent a photo booth. They made a wonderful day even better.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Surprise!!

Jun 7, 2014 by Norma Smith-Sweet 16 Party

***** We didn't tell our daughter that we booked a photo booth for her Sweet 16 party. She was totally blown away when Casey arrived to set up. All the kids had a great time. Some of the parents had pictures done too. It's a great give away when you don't want to do a traditional favor. The add on Flash "Thumb" drive with images from the event would be great to see how your guests love the activity. If you are looking for something really fun to involve everyone, this is it. Norma Smith- Event Planner, Rockville, MD

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Tons of Fun!

Jun 6, 2014 by Tonya Moore-Herndon VA-10 year old B-day

We recently hired Smile! Laugh! Pose! for my daughter's 10th birthday party. From start to finish, everything went fabulously. Set up went smoothly and the kids had a blast. They left with a ton of pictures in great poses ... and after lots of laughs. At the end of the night, one of the girls asked me, "who's idea was it to get the photo booth?" .... I told her it was mine and she said "thank you - best idea ever!!" I'd recommend Smile! Laugh! Pose! for events of all types and ages - tons of fun!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Couldn't tear the guests away!

June 1, 2014 by Kim Herndon-Wedding

Smile! Laugh! Pose! provided an actual photo booth (not just a backdrop) and created a fun, silly activity that my guests loved. I couldn't tear them away! I had guests lining up for a turn, and returning again and again. Casey and Marietta were friendly and professional, and they definitely provided something special for our big day.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Highly Recommend!

May 31, 2014 by Tom Parker-Wedding

"We hired Smile! Laugh! Pose! for our wedding on Saturday May 31st, 2014. Leading up to the big day, Casey and Marietta both worked hard to make sure all the details would be just right, even though my wife and I can be very particular. When the wedding day finally came, they were so friendly and professional, and put up with our crazy friends and family! I would highly recommend - they will not let you down!" It was nice working with you.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The Guests had a great time!

May 25, 2014 by Jeannie Wilkerson-High School Graduation Party

Casey did a great job and was friendly with all the guests. We booked them for my daughter's high school graduation party and the pictures are a hoot from 4 year olds to 70 year olds and even 2 dogs - everyone had fun. OK, maybe the dogs didn't like the hats... :)

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Everyone loved it! Thanks again!

May 25, 2014 by Dawn and Colin Crowell--Wedding

We absolutely loved having you at our wedding reception. You guys did a phenomenal job! We loved the photo booth set up, and the awesome props - it added a great element of fun to the day. We appreciated that you made sure the booth would fit with our wedding even down to matching the wedding colors. Many of our guests commented on how much fun they had with the photo booth and they loved getting to take home their photo strips. We are so happy we got the digital copies of all the photo strips and the individual shots -- they are amazing quality, and we had a good laugh looking through them all! Thanks again for adding something extra special to our big day.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Smile! Laugh! Pose! is Amazing!

May 24, 2014 by Billie Simmons--Wedding

Casey and Marietta---Thank you so much for adding your special touch to Angie and my wedding on May 24, 2014. The photo booth was a huge success, and our guests loved it. The scrapbook was a great idea, and Angie and I love looking at the pics. You and your wife’s professionalism and courtesy to us and our guests, was beyond expectation. You both just fit right in like you knew everyone! I will be recommending you to my family and friends in the future.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great Wedding Addition!

May 17, 2014 by Bryan Griffith-Wedding

Thanks so much for being there last Saturday! You did a great job!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great addition to the Spring Fair!

May 10, 2014 by Lisa Guyton-Longfellow Elementary School Spring Fair

Smile!Laugh!Pose! was an awesome addition to our Spring Fair this year at the elementary school. They were so accommodating and thorough and worked with us to meet our budget. The kids loved showing off their photos! I would highly recommend this company to anyone and will definitely look to them for our next Spring Fair!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


10 very happy 13 year olds.

May 9, 2014 by Debbie and Jeff Barclay-13 year old Birthday Party

The girls had a fantastic time taking unlimited candid photos! Fantastic service and a great company!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


AWESOME!

May 3, 2014 by Tara Carr-Centennial High Prom

Smile! Laugh! Pose! was a huge hit during prom this year! The chance for 6-8 kids to enter the booth increased the appeal. The props and customized green screen made the photos so memorable. The staff was friendly and efficient and the cost was so affordable for a group on a budget! I will definitely use them again! Tara

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


FUN!!!!!

May 2, 2014 by Justin Ports-Wedding

Hey Casey! What an AWESOME time everyone had in the photo booth. People were raving about it at the wedding! Thank you!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Thanks!!

Apr 28, 2014 by Sarah Brundage-National Low Housing Income Coalition

The photo booth was a HUGE hit!!!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Another Great Time with SLP..

Apr 27, 2014 by Nancy Graham-Son's 1st Communion

I have used Smile! Laugh! Pose! for two family parties in the last two months and the photo booth adds a fun dynamic for all guests from 2-92! The staff is professional, fun, and very efficient. Pictures are produced quickly, so there is not a lull if a line forms. We will certainly use them for other events.

Thank you all for today.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Hey Friends!

Apr 26, 2014 by Michelle Hamilton-Black Opal-Northern Virginia Urban League

Fabulous job last night at Black Opal! I had a blast and I know that others appreciated having you there as well. I liked it so much, that I "liked" your page on Facebook as well.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great job!

Apr 20, 2014 by Michele Wrigley-Holy Trinity Church

Thanks again for your great service at the event yesterday!!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Here is the review!

Apr 19, 2014 by Cylia Lowe

Thanks again! All of the guests had fun. I will definitely recommend you and hopefully use you again in the near future. Two people contacted me, I am sending them your way!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


WOW!!!

Apr 19, 2014 by Barb Wilkinson-Journey's Crossing Church

Wow! You did a great job! It was fun to share the event with you and I'd highly recommend your business to any organization looking for a quality photo booth. You guys provided great service and the quality of your product is amazing. Thank you.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Absolute Hit!

Apr 12, 2014 by Eileen Collins-Laurel Historical Society

"Prompt, courteous and professional. Best photography service our organization has used. Our guests enjoyed the photo booth experience. Would definitely use Smile! Laugh! Pose! again." Thanks again!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Awesome!

Apr 8, 2014 by Daniel Benarroch-Israel Cultural Group-JHU

On April 8th, the Israel Cultural student group at Johns Hopkins University held their biggest annual event, Israel Fair, in commemoration of Israel's independence. We had many different activities, but no doubt the Photo booth was the most popular and fun activity! Thanks to Smile! Laugh! Pose! for their great work in providing such an outstanding service!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


We will do this again!

Apr 5, 2014 by Kellie Westbrook-Sweet 16 Party

Thank YOU!!! The photo booth was the hit of the party. The twins loved it and so did all of our family and friends! Excellent customer sevice and high qualify photos. I was extremely pleased with Smile! Laugh! Pose!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Wonderful!

Apr 4, 2014 by Jeanette Pugh-Pastor's 14th Anniversary

I rented a photo booth from Smile! Laugh! Pose! and everyone at my event had a wonderful time! Casey handled everything and he was always professional. Also the price was a lot less than others. It was my first time using Smile! Laugh! Pose! but it will NOT be my last. I highly recommend them.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The Photo Booth was a hit!

Mar 28, 2014 by Rebecca Peete-Birthday Party

I threw a 50th birthday party and rented a photo booth from “Smile, Laugh, Pose." Casey was very kind, pleasant and easy to work with. He was very accommodating with changes in the design plans. I sent him a design for the photo’s as well as the green screen and they both worked out great for my event. My party turned out to be a great event because of the photo booth rental from Smile, Laugh, Pose… Casey and his wife have given us memories that we will always have to share!!!! Thanks for everything…

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Great Time!

Mar 22, 2014 by Beth-Chocolate Ball Fund Raiser-Turf Valley

Hi Marietta and Casey:

It was so much fun to meet you last Saturday night at the Chocolate Ball. I have given your cards to all the sales and catering Team here at TURF VALLEY:

The Marketing Dept also has your card. She wants you at our events as well.

I love the pics from the evening…..

It was a pleasure to meet you. You made it such a FUN event.

Thanks again.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Wonderful Job!!!

Mar 22, 2014 by Missy Berger-ARC of Howard County

Dear Marietta and Casey,

Thank you! Thank you! The photo booth was such an awesome addition to the event. Casey did a wonderful job tailoring the photo strip header and the green screen to capture the theme of the event. The booth was the perfect size for the space and the photo prints were crystal clear! The guests enjoyed using all the props and loved having a memento from the evening to take home. Thank you for the courteous and professional service. We look forward to the next time!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


The Kids loved it!

Mar 16, 2014 by Julie Ashin-Har Shalom

Smile! Laugh! Pose! is a wonderful business to work with! They arrived on time, were extremely personable and were a huge hit at our carnival. Smile! Laugh! Pose! brought props and costumes of all kinds for the kids to dress up in. The pictures that printed were clear and fabulous! We had a constant line at the photo booth, the kids couldn't get enough!! I highly recommend this company to bring to your next event!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.



"*****"

Mar 15, 2014 by Nancy Graham-Mom's 70th Birthday Party

This was a fabulous addition to my mom's 70th birthday party. We added on a flash drive to get all of the Photo Booth images when the party was over, an we could share them with the guests. We are hiring them back for another party next month. An absolute hit!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Everyone had a blast!

Mar 3, 2014 by Juancara Johnson-Father/Daughter Dance

My daughter’s school organization rented a photo booth from “Smile, Laugh, Pose” for a Father/Daughter Dance. Casey was very involved in seeing our vision for the photo booth. He was able to add a particular graphic to the green screen as well as sending me several choices to choose from for the header on the photos. Casey was a pleasure to work with. I would hire “Smile, Laugh, Pose, photo booth’s again and recommend them to others. THANKS CASEY!!!!!!!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Fun! Fun! Fun!

Feb 22, 2014 by Becky Uhl-7 year old Birthday Party

Smile, Laugh, pose did a top notch job at my daughters 7th birthday party. They were very warm and friendly right from our first contact. My daughter and her friends had so much fun! Casey and Marietta were great with the kids. very patient and kind. I would highly recommend them for your next party!

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


GREAT TIME!!

December 6, 2013 by Michelle and Andy Grillo-Wedding
Our Wedding Bash!

I can’t say enough great things about Smile! Laugh! Pose! Since our first contact with Casey and Marietta, they treated us like first class clients. Throughout the entire process, from getting rate quotes through the setup, execution, and final product, the Smile! Laugh! Pose! staff were utmost professionals. There’s no question that our reception was enhanced by the addition of their photo booth. In addition to the individual photo prints for the guests, Smile! Laugh! Pose! also provided us with a book of photos and guest signatures compiled throughout the night, which was a great touch! Smile! Laugh! Pose! also brought the goods in terms of awesome props that our guests had a great time posing with and wearing both in the photo booth and on the dance floor - what a huge hit! Thanks for being such a pleasure to work with, providing our guests some great entertainment, and delivering us a ton of lasting memories!

- Michelle and Andy

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.


Oct 24, 2013 by Beth Demers-Homecoming

We recently hired the Smile Laugh Pose! photo booth for our Homecoming Dance... and it was a huge hit with the students and staff! The pricing is very reasonable and there was a continuous line - you definitely get your money's worth! They provide a ton of fun props, the booth holds several people at once, and the photos come out super fast. The Moffets are a pleasure to work with and the company provides excellent customer service from start to finish (Casey stayed throughout our event to make sure that things went smoothly). If you are looking for a something that will both entertain people and create lasting memories at your next event , I highly recommend booking the Smile Laugh Pose! photo booth!

Beth Demers Reservoir High School

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.